Sitecore Users Virtual Summit – showcasing Fortis

capoten davis pdf Chaoyang The day has arrived and we will be demonstrating how easy it is to get up and running with Fortis. We’ll be taking a basic, but awesome, site which uses the standard Sitecore APIs and converting it over to use Fortis. The primary focus will be on wrapping your items with the Fortis framework and rendering them onto the page. This will all be done in Sitecore 7.2 with MVC using both view renderings and controller renderings.

https://solarledbricklight.com/68727-gay-matchmaking-service-in-valinda-california-90131/

São João da Talha chat gay boys Where?

Meissen gay speed dating near sag harbor Sitecore Users Virtual Summit – Fortis: A Look Inside

tinder app gelöscht Idfū When?

https://guneetvirdi.com/13756-gay-dating-service-lismore-nsw-39058/ 4:30 AM Pacific
7:30 AM Eastern
12:30 PM UK
11:30 PM AEDT.

Oakdale setermo erotiske nettsider mamma knuller porno filmer eldre damer We hope to see you there and if not then view the video afterwards :)!

Posted in Fortis.